The Christmas Sessions Album- Mercy Me
Genre: Pop/Gospel Music

This is a complete list of songs from “The Christmas Sessions” album of MercyMe released on May 4, 2010.Click each song to view lyrics.

  1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear 
  2. Gloria 
  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
  4. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree 
  5. Winter Wonderland / White Christmas 
  6. Christmas Time Is Here 
  7. Silent Night 
  8. Away- Submit Lyrics
  9. Little Drummer Boy 
  10. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day 
  11. O Holy Night 
  12. Joseph’s Lullaby
The following two tabs change content below.
Avatar of CSL Team

CSL Team

"Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord."- Colossians 3:16