MercyMe Albums- Songs and Lyrics

MercyMe is a Contemporary Christian rock band founded in Greenville, Texas. The band consists of vocalist Bart Millard, keyboardist James Bryson, percussionist Robby Shaffer, bassist Nathan Cochran and guitarists Michael Scheuchzer and Barry Graul.

Below is a complete list of albums of MercyMe. Click each album to view songs and lyrics.


  1. The Geneerous Mr. Lovewell
  2. The Hurt and The Healer
  3. All That is Within Me
  4. The Christmas Sessions 
  5. Almost There
  6. Spoken For
  7. Coming Up To Breath
  8. Undone
  9. Please To Meet You
  10. Traces of Rain
  11. The Worship Project 
  12. Look

Other songs:

  1. Only Temporary
  2. Ten Simple Rules


I Have Decided Lyrics- Amy Grant I Have Decided Lyrics Amy Grant I have decided I'm gonna live like a believer Turn my back on the deceiver I'm gonna live what I belie...
Nakaskasdaaw ni Jesus ng Apo Lyrics- Ilocano Hymn Nakaskasdaaw ni Jesus nga Apo, Isut' mangisalakanko; Ilemmengnaki linong ti bato, A pakasarakak ragragsak. Koro: Ilemmengnak iti linong ti bato...
Carry On Lyrics- Kutless Carry On Lyrics Kutless There is strength in my weakness That only comes from You There is power in meekness That I have found in You W...
It’s Only Lyrics- Danny Gokey It's been 18 months and 14 Days Bobby can't get him a job Repo man's gonna take his van I hear Bobby's giving up on God He needs a hand up and not...
LOVED BY YOU Lyrics- LINCOLN BREWSTER "Loved By You" Lyricsby: Lincoln BrewsterRiver flow from Your throneFrom Your heart through my soulHealing flood God of peaceSpeak Your word and quiet...
MercyMe Albums- Songs and Lyrics

Share your thoughts about this song

Please post only ideas relevant to the song. GOD BLESS AND HAPPY SHARING!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.