Traces of Rain Album- MercyMe Songs and Lyrics

Please To Meet You Album- MercyMeThis is a complete list of songs from Volume 1 and 2 “Traces of Rain” album of MercyMe released on 1997.Click each song to view lyrics.


  1. Ain’t No Rock
  2. Mercy Is Falling
  3. Take My Life (Holiness)
  4. Stirring
  5. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  6. If I Could Just Sit With You Awhile
  7. Behold The Lamb
  8. (Psalm 139) You Are There
  9. The Promise
  10. In The Secret
  11. Adopted
  12. Thank You 
  13. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  14. King Eternal
  15. Holy Is The Lord
  16. Let The River Flow
  17. Give Us Clean Hands
  18. Holy And Anointed One
  19. The Nails In Your Hands


I’LL SING A HYMN TO MARY Lyrics- Catholic Go... "I'LL SING A HYMN TO MARY HYMN"Lyrics:I'll sing a hymn to Mary,The Mother of my God;The Virgin of all virgins, Of David's royal blood.O teach me, holy...
Listen To The Sound Lyrics- Building 429 Are you in over your head? Are you on water so deep your drowning? Do you think you've been left And there is no on to feel your hurting Well ever...
O, Apo Jesus Lyrics- Ilocano Hymn O, Apo Jesus agturay natanok, Anak ti tao ken ti Dios! sika ti patgek; Sikat' dayawek, sikat' balangat, ken ragok Nangayed amin, tantanap ken bak...
Carry You Lyrics- Amy Grant Carry You Lyrics Amy Grant Lay down your burden I will carry you I will carry you my child, my child Lay down your burden I will carry ...
The Stone Lyrics- Jars Of Clay "The Stone" Lyricsby: Jars Of ClayThe stone that the builders rejected Has become the Cornerstone Hallelujah Ascribe greatness Ascribe greatness Ascri...
Traces of Rain Album- MercyMe Songs and Lyrics

Share your thoughts about this song

Please post only ideas relevant to the song. GOD BLESS AND HAPPY SHARING!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.